Local MP's email addresses

Information found here:  

https://democracy.basingstoke.gov.uk/mgFindMember.aspx 

 

 

Councillor Name

Councillor Onnalee Cubitt

Councillor Sven Godesen

Councillor Mark Ruffell

Councillor Simon Mahaffey

Councillor Nicholas Robinson

Councillor Chris Tomblin

Councillor Andrea Bowes

Councillor Andy Konieczko

Councillor Andrew McCormick

Councillor Michael Howard-Sorrell

Councillor Sam Jeans

Councillor Arun Mummalaneni

Councillor Laura Edwards

Councillor Jenny Vaux

Councillor Paul Miller

Councillor Ronald Hussey

Councillor Gavin James

Councillor John McKay

Councillor Samuel Carr

Councillor Graham Falconer

Councillor John Izett

Councillor Rebecca Bean

Councillor Samir Kotecha

Councillor Dan Putty

Councillor Richard Court

Councillor Hayley Eachus

Councillor Aji Peter

Councillor Paul Harvey

Councillor Laura James

Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge

Councillor Paul Gaskell

Councillor Hannah Golding

Councillor Diane Taylor

Councillor Grant Donohoe

Councillor Sajish Tom

Councillor Jacky Tustain

Councillor Simon Bound

Councillor Jay Ganesh

Councillor Tristan Robinson

Councillor Stephanie Grant

Councillor Tony Jones

Councillor Gary Watts

Councillor Kerri Carruthers

Councillor David Leeks

Councillor Derek Mellor

Councillor Stuart Frost

Councillor Geoff Poland

Councillor Ken Rhatigan

Councillor Lucie Follett Maitland

Councillor Colin Phillimore

Councillor Ian Tilbury

Councillor Abigail Compton-Burnett

Councillor Sean Dillow

Councillor Angie Freeman

Ward

Basing & Upton Grey

Basing & Upton Grey

Basing & Upton Grey

Bramley

Bramley

Bramley

Brighton Hill

Brighton Hill

Brighton Hill

Brookvale and Kings Furlong

Brookvale and Kings Furlong

Brookvale and Kings Furlong

Chineham

Chineham

Chineham

Eastrop & Grove

Eastrop & Grove

Eastrop & Grove

Evingar

Evingar

Evingar

Hatch Warren and Beggarwood

Hatch Warren and Beggarwood

Hatch Warren and Beggarwood

Kempshott & Buckskin

Kempshott & Buckskin

Kempshott & Buckskin

Norden

Norden

Norden

Oakley & The Candovers

Oakley & The Candovers

Oakley & The Candovers

Popley

Popley

Popley

Sherborne St John & Rooksdown

Sherborne St John & Rooksdown

Sherborne St John & Rooksdown

South Ham

South Ham

South Ham

Tadley & Pamber

Tadley & Pamber

Tadley & Pamber

Tadley North, Kingsclere&Baughurst

Tadley North, Kingsclere&Baughurst

Tadley North, Kingsclere&Baughurst

Whitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke

Whitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke

Whitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke

  Winklebury & Manydown

Winklebury & Manydown

Winklebury & Manydown

                                Email

cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.mark.ruffell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Simon.Mahaffey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Chris.Tomblin@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.andrea.bowes@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Andy.Konieczko@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Andrew.McCormick@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.michael.howard-sorrell@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.sam.jeans@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.arun.mummalaneni@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Laura.Edwards@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.john.mckay@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.samuel.carr@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.John.Izett@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Rebecca.Bean@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.samir.kotecha@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.dan.putty@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.richard.court@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.hayley.eachus@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.aji.peter@basingstoke.gov.uk

 cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.laura.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk

 Cllr.Paul.Gaskell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.hannah.golding@basingstoke.gov.uk  

 cllr.diane.taylor@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.grant.donohoe@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.sajish.tom@basingstoke.gov.uk

 cllr.jacky.tustain@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Simon.Bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.jay.ganesh@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Tristan.Robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Gary.Watts@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.derek.mellor@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.geoff.poland@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Ken.Rhatigan@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.lucie.follettmaitland@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.colin.phillimore@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.ian.tilbury@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.abigail.compton-burnett@basingstoke.gov.uk

cllr.sean.dillow@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr.Angie.Freeman@basingstoke.gov.uk

IMG_9363.jpg

Let's save this farmland and countryside

Sign the petition here:

Follow us on Facebook and LinkedIn for all the latest updates on how you can support the campaign. 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter